The Froggy Mountain Boys - Route77 (2011) - It Rock And Roll

The Froggy Mountain Boys – Route77 (2011)

| Posted in country, swing

This full-length debut recording from the all-star swing band The Froggy Mountain Boys is loaded with fifteen swingin hot cuts of country-gypsy love for you! Lots of classic tunes and a couple of originals as well. This album was recorded entirely live and acoustic with no overdubs one day in October of 2011 .

Aaron Jonah Lewis – Fiddle, Banjo, Vocals
Johannes Hagenloch – Bass, Vocals
Laurin Habert – Clarinet, Vocals
Laurent Humeau – Guitar
Roland Satterwhite – Fiddle, Vocals

mp3 128 kbps | 43 MB | DF

About RockAndRoll

Leave a Reply

It Rock And Roll ©2017. All Rights Reserved.