192 kbps | 248 MB | UL | UA


01.I’ll Be Your Man
02.Set You Free
03.Have Love Will Travel
04.Everywhere I Go
05.When The Lights Go Out
06.10 A.M. Automatic
07.Girl Is On My Mind
08.Stack Shot Billy
09.Keep Your Hands Off Her
10.Have Mercy On Me
11.Meet Me In The City
12.Your Touch
13.Just A Little Heat
14.The Flame


01.I Got Mine
02.Psychotic Girl
03.Remember When (Side B)
04.Everlasting Light
05.Next Girl
06.Tighten Up
07.Unknown Brother
08.Never Gonna Give You Up
09.Lonely Boy
10.Gold On The Ceiling
11.Stop Stop
12.Weight Of Love
13.Turn Blue
15.Gotta Get Away

Leave a reply