Willie Nelson – To All The Girls… (2013)

wTo All The Girls… finds Willie reunited with his two greatest loves: beautiful music and talented women.


01. From Here To The Moon & Back (With Dolly Parton)
02. She Was No Good For Me (With Miranda Lambert)
03. It Won’t Be Very Long (With The Secret Sisters)
04. Please Don’t Tell Me How The Story Ends (With Rosanne Cash)
05. Far Away Places (With Sheryl Crow)
06. Bloody Mary Morning (With Wynonna Judd)
07. Always On My Mind (With Carrie Underwood)
08. Somewhere Between (With Loretta Lynn)
09. No Mas Amor (With Alison Krauss)
10. Back To Earth (With Melonie Cannon)
11. Grandma’s Hands (With Mavis Staples)
12. Walkin’ (With Norah Jones)
13. Till The End Of The World (With Shelby Lynne)
14. Will You Remember Mine (With Lily Meola)
15. Dry Lightning (With Emmylou Harris)
16. Making Believe (With Brandi Carlile)
17. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (With Paula Nelson)
18. After The Fire Is Gone (With Tina Rose)

mp3 320 kbps | 150 MB | UL | TB | CL

Willie Nelson – Heroes (2012)

Willie Nelson just announced that he’ll be dropping his highly anticipated ‘Heroes’ album May 15 with Legacy Recordings. The record will feature a variety of talents from within and beyond the country genre — names like Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Billy Joe Shaver, Sheryl Crow, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson.

mp3 VBR~224 kbps | 100 MB | DF