The Doors – Other Voices + Full Circle (2015)

320 kbps | 196 MB | UL | OB

The Full Circle CD will include a rare bonus track, Treetrunk, which was the B-side to the 1972 ‘Get Up And Dance’ single. The track has only been previously available on the original 7″ single, and the CD singles boxset our friends at Warner Music Japan released in 2013.

Continue Reading

The Doors – Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine [Original recording remastered] (2014)

320 kbps | 258 MB | UL | OB |TB

Originally released in 1972, Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine was one of the earliest “best-of” Doors collections, compiling 22 tracks from the band not just limited to their many ubiquitous hits but including some more experimental tunes and a few obscure B-sides. This strange and sprawling playlist is heavy on material from L.A. Woman, and seems particularly invested in the darker, more sinister side of the band. Lesser-known songs here include “Who Scared You” and the goofy, awkward blues run “(You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further” sung by keyboardist Ray Manzarek. With the exception of a few pop moments, this lengthy collection sets a heavy and sometimes menacing mood, highlighting the Doors’ most depraved, shamanistic moments in tracks like the brooding “The End,” “Maggie McGill,” and the absolutely evil groove of “When the Music’s Over.”

The Doors – Behind Closed Doors – The Rarities (2013)


1. Moonlight Drive (Version 1)
2. Moonlight Drive (Version 2)
3. Indian Summer (8/19/66 Vocal)
4. People Are Strange (False Starts & Dialogue)
5. Love Me Two Times (Take 3)
6. Albinoni’s Adagio In G Minor
7. Not To Touch the Earth (Dialogue)
8. Not To Touch the Earth (Take 1)
9. Not To Touch the Earth (Take 2)
10. Celebration of the Lizard
11. Who Scared You (Recorded At Elektra Studios, 1969)
12. Whiskey, Mystics and Men (Version #1) [Recorded At Elektra Studios, 1970]
13. Whiskey, Mystics and Men (Version #2)
14. Push Push
15. Touch Me (Dialogue)
16. Touch Me (Take 3)
17. Talking Blues
18. Roadhouse Blues (Takes 1-3)
19. Roadhouse Blues (Take 6)
20. Carol
21. Roadhouse Blues (Take 1)
22. Money Beats Soul
23. Roadhouse Blues (Takes 13-15)
24. Peace Frog (False Starts & Dialogue)
25. The Spy (Version 2)
26. Queen of the Highway (Jazz Version)
27. The Changeling (Alternate Version)
28. Love Her Madly (Alternate Version)
29. Cars Hiss By My Window (Alternate Version)
30. L.A. Woman (Alternate Version)
31. The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) [Alternate Version]
32. Been Down So Long (Alternate Version)
33. Riders On the Storm (Alternate Version)
34. She Smells So Nice
35. Rock Me
36. L.A. Woman (Take 1)
37. Crawling King Snake (Run Through and Studio Chatter)
38. Love Her Madly (Take 1)
39. Changeling (Take 9)
40. The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) [Instrumental]
41. Orange County Suite
42. (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further
43. Breakn’ a Sweat
44. L.A. Woman (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
45. Hello, I Love You (Adam Freeland Fabric Mix)
46. Maggie M’Gill (John Densmore/FredWreck Remix)
47. You Make Me Real (2Manzarek2 Remix)
48. Roadhouse Blues (Crystal Method Remix)
49. Hello To the Cities (Live On the Ed Sullivan Show, 1967 & At Cobo Hall, Detroit, 1970)
50. Hyacinth House (Demo) [Recorded At Robbie Krieger’s Home Studio, 1969]
51. Queen of the Highway (Alternative Version) [Recorded At Elektra Studios, 1969]
52. Hello, I Love You (Demo Recorded At World Pacific Studios, 1965)
53. The Soft Parade, (Live On PBS Television, New York, 1970)
54. The Woman Is a Devil
55. Someday Soon (Live At the Seattle Centre, Seattle, 1970)
56. Roadhouse Blues (Live At Madison Square Garden, New York, 1970)
57. Break On Through (Live At the Isle of Wight Festival, England, 1970)
58. The End (Live At Madison Square Garden, New York, 1970)

mp3 320 kbps | 660 MB | UL | TB

The Doors – Infinite [Box Set] (2013)

 doorsThis is a deluxe, limited-edition, audiophile boxed set from Analogue Productions, contains all six legendary albums by The Doors – the self-titled 1967 debut (one of rock’s most important), Strange Days, Waiting for the Sun, The Soft Parade, Morrison Hotel and the visceral L.A. Woman.

mp3 320 kbps | 548 MB | UL | TB

The Doors – L.A. Woman: The Workshop Sessions (2012)


1. The Changeling (Alternate Version)
2. Love Her Madly (Alternate Version)
3. Cars Hiss By My Window (Alternate Version)
4. L.A. Woman (Alternate Version)
5. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) (Alternate Version)
6. Been Down So Long (Alternate Version)
7. Riders On The Storm (Alternate Version)
8. She Smells So Nice / Rock Me

mp3 320 kbps | 130 MB | UJ | UL