The Beach Boys – The Beach Boys’ Party! Uncovered and Unplugged (2015)

Beach Boys’ Party! was the tenth studio album by the Beach Boys and was mostly cover songs. When originally recorded, the band invited friends and family into the studio for a party. Those sounds were then layered over the recorded music for a true party sound. Uncovered and unplugged now strips away those party sounds so that the true sessions can be heard in their entirety. This special 2 disc set pairs the original album with the newly restored audio, outtakes and dialog.

m4a 256 kbps | 289 MB | UL | TB

The Beach Boys – Made In California [6CD] (2013)

81mtTcr1FGL._SL1500_The Beach Boys have opened their archives for a new career-spanning, six-CD collection titled Made In California, capping the legendary band’s 50th Anniversary celebrations. Made In California features more than seven and a half hours of music, including more than 60 previously unreleased tracks.Made In California chronologically charts the 50-year career of America’s Band, from their earliest demos to their most recent recordings. With huge hits and rare gems including never-before-released original songs, home demos, alternate takes and mixes, and live concert, television and radio performances, the set showcases the breadth and diversity of The Beach Boys’ recorded catalog and illustrates the band’s unique and evocative West Coast story. From ‘Surfin’ Safari’ to ‘God Only Knows,’ ‘Wouldn’t It Be Nice’ and ‘Good Vibrations’ to ‘Kokomo,’ The Beach Boys’ canon boasts a masterful versatility that is unparalleled in American popular music.

mp3 160 kbps | 544 MB | UL | TB

The Beach Boys – Icon (2013)


01. Good Vibrations 3:37
02. Fun, Fun, Fun 2:19
03. Little Deuce Coupe 1:39
04. Wouldn’t It Be Nice 2:32
05. Help Me, Rhonda 2:47
06. God Only Knows 2:52
07. California Girls 2:45
08. I Get Around 2:13
09. Dance, Dance, Dance 2:01
10. Be True To Your School 2:08
11. Surfer Girl 2:26

mp3 VBR~275 kbps | 55 MB | UL | CL

The Beach Boys – Smiley Smile [Mono & Stereo Remasters] (2012)

BEASmiley Smile is the twelfth studio album by American rock band The Beach Boys, released on September 18, 1967 on Brother Records and Capitol. Released in the aftermath of the shelving of Smile, Smiley Smile is best known for its sparse and lo-fi production. Upon its unveiling, the album was received with confusion.

Digitally remastered by Mark Linett, featuring both mono and stereo versions of the album on one CD; it also featured the first official stereo mix of “Good Vibrations”.


1. Heroes and Villains (Mono)
2. Vegetables (Mono)
3. Fall Breaks and Back to Winter (Woody Woodpecker Symphony) (Mono)
4. She’s Goin’ Bald (Mono)
5. Little Pad (Mono)
6. Good Vibrations (Mono)
7. With Me Tonight (Mono)
8. Wind Chimes (Mono)
9. Gettin’ Hungry (Mono)
10. Wonderful (Mono)
11. Whistle In (Mono)
12. Heroes and Villains (Stereo)
13. Vegetables (Stereo)
14. Fall Breaks and Back to Winter (Woody Woodpecker Symphony) (Stereo)
15. She’s Goin’ Bald (Stereo)
16. Little Pad (Stereo)
17. Good Vibrations (Stereo)
18. With Me Tonight (Stereo)
19. Wind Chimes (Stereo)
20. Gettin’ Hungry (Stereo)
21. Wonderful (Stereo)
22. Whistle In (Stereo)

mp3 320 kbps | 117 MB | UL | CL

The Beach Boys – 50th Anniversary Collection ‘Zinepak (2012)

This commemorative 50th Anniversary Beach Boys release includes an 11-song CD, a collectible 72-page magazine and three exclusive postcards. The CD features an all-new recording of the hit “Do It Again” available exclusively on this release, plus 10 more of the band’s greatest hits. The magazine includes dozens of rare photographs from the band’s career and exclusive new interviews with Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Bruce Johnston, Al Jardine, and David Marks.

mp3 320 kbps | 68 MB | UJ