The Allman Brothers Band – Shades Of Two Worlds (1991, Remaster 2008)


1. End Of The Line [04:39]
2. Bad Rain [05:35]
3. Nobody Knows [10:59]
4. Desert Blues [05:04]
5. Get On With Your Life [06:59]
6. Midnight Man [04:40]
7. Kind Of Bird [08:27]
8. Come On In My Kitchen [06:18]

Gregg Allman – organ, lead vocals;
Dickey Betts – lead guitar;
Warren Haynes – lead guitar;
Allen Woody – bass;
Jaimoe – drums, percussion;
Butch Trucks – drums.

mp3 320 kbps | 123 MB | UL | OB

The Allman Brothers Band – Brothers and Sisters [40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition] (2013)

allThis 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition features Brothers and Sisters (Original Recording Remastered), a second disc of previously unreleased Jams, Rehearsals, and Outtakes, in addition to two extra discs that feature the entire live show from Winterland in San Francisco on September 26, 1973.

CD 1: The Original Album (originally released as Capricorn CP 0111, 1973)
CD 2: Rehearsals, Jams and Outtakes (all tracks previously unreleased)
CD 3: In Concert: Live at Winterland, 9/26/73
CD 4: In Concert, Continued

mp3 320 kbps | 600 MB | UL | TB

The Allman Brothers Band – Icon (2013)


01. Whipping Post
02. Midnight Rider
03. Melissa
04. Ramblin’ Man
05. Wasted Words
06. Can’t Lose What You Never Had
07. Crazy Love
08. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (Live)
09. Jessica (Live)

mp3 320 kbps | 121 MB | UL | CL

The Allman Brothers Band – A & R Studios: New York 26th August 1971 (2012)

That good fortune and success can be short lived and transitory has been rarely illustrated better than by the awful circumstances that befell the Allman Brother Band in 1971 and 1972. The group s debut and sophomore albums, released in 1969 and 1970 respectively, had achieved relatively low sales outside of the southern states, but reviews were generally positive and American critics, particularly those writing for the by then almost biblical Rolling Stone, had come out in favour of the Allmans. But it was to be the marvellous live set recorded at New York s Fillmore East in March of 71 that would provide for the commercial breakthrough that turned the group from local curios into national treasures. The album, simply titled At Fillmore East, went on general release in July and both the critical reception and the sales were phenomenal. The road was where the Allmans had paid their dues and built up their core audience, and it was this same platform upon which the band and their managers knew they must now promote both band and record in the wake of their new found celebrity. So, back in New York a month after the release of Fillmore East, The Allman Brothers Band pulled up outside the city s A & R Studio on August 26th, to perform a show but one not just for the enjoyment of those fortunate enough to secure a ticket, but also for those within earshot of NYC s legendary radio station WPLJ FM, who were lined up to transmit proceedings live across the airwaves. The resultant broadcast is presented on this CD, available legitimately for the first time. A favourite of many tape and rarities collectors, the quality, dynamic performance and ambience encompassed herein all at once make for a quite staggering sonic experience, one that fans of this legendary act in its original line-up will relish alongside the group s other essential releases. Two months after this remarkable show went out, Brother Duane Allman, one of the world s finest ever rock and blues guitarists, was tragically killed in a motorcycle accident. Little more than another year on, in November of 1973, ABB bassist Berry Oakley sustained a similar fate in a separate crash, just three blocks from Duane s fatal accident spot. This release showcases one of the final appearances of the original Allmans line up and remains not just a delightful listening experience but additionally serves as a fitting tribute and historical document to the legacy of this iconic American rock group.

mp3 320 kbps | 166 MB | UJ | DF | TB

The Allman Brothers Band – Madness of the West (1998)

Madness Of The West collects some of the best from the legendary blues-rock group Allman Brothers, focusing on their latter-day work for the Arista label. The songs include “Hell & High Water,” “Angeline,” and “Brothers of the Road,” among others.


01. Hell & High Water
02. Mystery Woman
03. From The Madness Of The West
04. I Got A Right To Be Wrong
05. Angeline
06. Famous Last Words
07. Keep On Keepin’ On
08. So Long
09. Brothers Of The Road
10. Leavin’
11. Straight From The Heart
12. The Heat Is On
13. Maybe We Can Go Back To Yesterday
14. The Judgment
15. Two Rights
16. Never Knew How Much (I Needed You)
17. Things You Used To Do

mp3 320 kbps | 168 MB | FSo | US

The Allman Brothers Band – S.U.N.Y. At Stonybrook: Stonybrook, NY 9/19/71 (2003)

Imagine  excitement that the 9/19/71 Stoneybrook show was to be the second release in the Allman Brothers archival release series. And not only was it a decent soundboard recording, but it had an amazing 11:26 minute version of Blue Sky (One of three known live versions featuring Brother Duane.) In addition the amazing 19:37 version of Dreams is here in all it’s grandeur. Add this to some of Duane’s best slide work on Trouble No More, Don’t Keep Me Wondering and of course Statesboro Blues and a cooking version of Elizabeth Reed and you have everything you need for a major musical/religious experience.This is essential listening for any Allman Brothers fan. IMHO opinion of the 50 or so shows We’ve heard from the Duane era of the band, this is the best We’ve heard the band play.

1. “Statesboro Blues” (McTell) – 4:16
2. “Trouble No More” (Waters) – 4:00
3. “Don’t Keep Me Wonderin'” (Allman) – 3:47
4. “Done Somebody Wrong” (James/Levy/Lewis) – 3:54
5. “One Way Out” (James/Sehorn/Williamson) – 5:08
6. “Blue Sky” (Betts) – 11:26
7. “Stormy Monday” (Walker) – 8:53
8. “You Don’t Love Me” (Cobbs) – 25:47

1. “Dreams” (Allman) – 19:37
2. “In Memory of Elizabeth Reed” (Betts) – 19:43

Duane Allman: lead guitar, slide guitar
Gregg Allman: vocals, Hammond B3 organ
Dickey Betts: lead guitar, vocals
Berry Oakley: bass guitar
Butch Trucks: drums, tympani
Jai Johanny “Jaimoe” Johanson: drums, percussion

Flac + Covers | 668 MB | WU1 | WU2 | WU3