mp3 320 kbps | 176 MB | UL | OB | TB

Elvis Sings is a 23 track compilation of one of the greatest, most recognisable voices of all time covering much-loved hits from his superstar contemporaries such as Chuck Berry, Ray Charles, Neil Diamond and Bob Dylan. A genre-spanning collection of songs get a new twist with vocals from Elvis on classic tracks such as “You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling”, “Bridge Over Troubled Water” and “My Way”. This release is a great way to discover the versatile voice of Elvis who could apply his unique vocal stylings to any material.

01 Promised Land
02 What’d I Say
03 Early Mornin’ Rain
04 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
05 My Babe
06 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
07 Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
08 Bridge over Troubled Water
09 Help Me Make It Through the Night
10 Gentle on My Mind
11 Funny How Time Slips Away
12 Sweet Caroline
13 You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
14 Proud Mary
15 I Got a Woman
16 Words
17 Something
18 You Don’t Know Me
19 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
20 Danny Boy
21 My Way
22 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
23 Only the Strong Survive

Leave a reply