Band of Lovers - American Tour (2017) - It Rock And Roll

Band of Lovers – American Tour (2017)

| Posted in folk

320 kbps | 105 MB | LINKS

With a folk heart and classic roots, Band of Lovers keeps you on your toes in a world of rich harmonies and lush arrangements.

Band of Lovers is

DAVE STRUMFELD – guitar and vocals
SABINA BEACHDELL – ukulele and vocals
LILIANA URBAIN – drums and vocals


JOEY ARCURI – upright bass
RYAN CHASE – grand piano
MIKE ANGSTADT – trombone
RACHEL HANDMAN – violin and viola
DAN GALLIHER – vibraphone

About RockAndRoll

It Rock And Roll ©2017. All Rights Reserved.