The Enid – Dust (2016)


New release from the veteran prog rockers. Dust is the third album of the trilogy which began with Journey’s End (2010) and Invicta (2012). The Enid has been a mainstay on the progressive rock circuit since 1974, with founding member Robert John Godfrey also having success as the composer for Barclay James Harvest and other solo releases. The album features Joe Payne, voted Best Male Vocalist in the Prog Magazine Readers Poll 2014.

320 kbps | 102 MB | UL | BF | TB | OB

Anoushka Shankar – Land Of Gold (2016)


The virtuoso sitar player explores an expressive range, conveying an evocative journey infused with a message of enduring hope. With exquisite arrangements blending genres and musical collaborations, Land of Gold is a narrative communicated with conviction and poetic beauty.The music is mainly based on western harmonics, features great electronic programming, string arrangements, hip hop elements, beautiful songwriting and virtuoso sitar performances embedded in exciting contemporary arrangements.

320 kbps | 143 MB | UL | BF | TB | OB