George Strait – Cold Beer Conversation (2015)

320 kbps|106 MB| UL | UA | OB| TB

Cold Beer Conversation will be Strait’s first studio album since 2013′s Love Is Everything. The 13-track project was produced by Strait and Chuck Ainlay and includes songs written by, among others, Jamey Johnson, Brandy Clark, Bill Anderson and Strait’s son Bubba.

Hollywood Vampires – Hollywood Vampires (2015)

Hollywood Vampires, the supergroup started by Johnny Depp, Alice Cooper, and Aerosmith’s Joe Perry.Due out September 11th, the record features appearances from Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Slash, Joe Walsh, AC/DC’s Brian Johnson, Perry Farrell, Zak Starkey, The Doors’ Robby Krieger, Kip Winger, the late actor Christopher Lee, and many more.
Most of the album’s 14 tracks are covers, such as a mashup of Cooper’s “School’s Out” and Pink Floyd’s “Another Brick in the Wall pt. 2”, though there are a few originals included. “Raise the Dead” and “Dead Drunk Friends” were co-written by Depp and Cooper alongside producer Bob Ezrin. “The Last Vampire”, meanwhile, features narration from the late Lee, a beloved horror movie actor who also starred in Star Wars Episode II and III.

320 kbps|115 MB| UL | UA | OB |

The Freddy Jones Band – Never Change (2015)

320 kbps|102 MB| UL | UA | OB | TB

The Freddy Jones Band are roots-rock specialists in the tradition of groups like Little Feat, the Dave Matthews Band and the Allman Brothers Band. Having grown up in Chicago, the group has no particular aversion to blues, and much of their sound could be described as solid blues rock.

Leo Sayer – Restless Years (2015)

It’s no wonder that Leo Sayer is considered a music business legend. 43 years since his first album, he’s had 5 worldwide No.1 hits, is a Grammy winning songwriter, and is considered one of the world’s most thrilling and entertaining live performers. From his debut 1973 smash hit “The Show Must Go On” to his 2006 UK No 1 remix of “Thunder In My the infallible Leo Sayer has carved an incredible career including selling 80 million albums and garnering a Grammy award. And now he’s back with ‘Restless Years’ his first studio album in 6 years, featuring 13 brand new songs ranging in a variety of styles from pop to country to rock.

192 kbps|164 MB| UL | UA | TB

Steven Wilson – Transience (2015)

320 kbps|104 MB| UL | UA  | TB

Featuring songs recorded between 2003-2015, Transience is a personally curated introduction to the more accessible side of Steven Wilson’s monumental solo output.

Chantal Acda – The Sparkle in Our Flaws (2015)

320 kbps|115 MB| UL | UA  | TB

Inspiration for the album title came from the magical setting where recordings took place – “The Sparkle” Studio in Pacific City (Oregon) – and from the vulnerability that is exposed in them: played and captured in the moment, inherently flawed but all the same brilliant.‘The Sparkle In Our Flaws’ will be Chantal Acda’s first release on the Glitterhouse label and will be out on September 25th, 2015.

In Gowan Ring – The Serpent And The Dove (2015)

B’ee is a leading figure in psychedelic folk, who has recorded under the pseudonyms In Gowan Ring and Birch Book since the mid-90s. The Serpent and the Dove is his 8th album. It is also In Gowan Ring’s 5th album after a 13-year hiatus.A modern-day troubadour, B’ee makes his own instruments, travels the world and brings back a myriad of musical influences. 60s psychedelic folk and early music remain his main sources of inspiration, though.

320 kbps|109 MB| UL | UA | HF | TB