Yo La Tengo – Stuff Like That There (2015)

After releasing a reissue of an album they created almost twenty years ago, Extra Painful, rock band Yo La Tengo has confirmed that they will unveil a brand new album this fall. Commemorating the band’s 30th anniversary, Stuff Like That There will hit stores on August 28th via Matador Records.While the band has continued as a trio including Ira Kaplan, Georgia Hubley and James McNew, former member Dave Schramm will return on electric guitar completing the four-piece crew. Yo La Tengo will also make its 31 year-long return to the live stage on the 25th anniversary of their beloved Fakebook record.

320 kbps|117 MB| UL | UA