August 5, 2015 - It Rock And Roll

Day: August 5, 2015

On Works For Tomorrow Jim Elkington (Tweedy, Steve Gunn) joins Rick Rizzo, Janet Bean (Freakwater), Mark Greenberg (The Coctails), and Doug McCombs (Tortoise, Brokeback, Pullman). This is the first time since 1994 that Dream Day has recorded with a second guitarist. Works For Tomorrow was recorded and mixed at Wilco’s renowned Loft Studio and Mayfair Recordings.

320 kbps|105 MB| UL | UA | HF | TB

It Rock And Roll ©2017. All Rights Reserved.