Dead Winter Carpenters – Dirt Nap – EP (2013)

DEAmp3 VBR~267 kbps | 47 MB | UL

Dead Winter Carpenters is a high- energy, five-piece alt-country/bluegrass band.
The band combines five parts of equal creative force including Jenni Charles (fiddle/vocals), Jesse Dunn (guitar/vocals), Bryan Daines (guitar/vocals), Dave Lockhart (upright bass), and Brian Huston (drums).

Batteryboy – Up For Air (2013)

bamp3 160 kbps | 67 MB | UL | CL | TB | KF

Batteryboy is an emotionally charged orchestral indie-folk trio featuring Cobey Rouse (vocals, drums, guitar), Shannon Frid- Rubin of Cloud Cult (violin, vocals) and Eric Carranza (guitar, ukulele, keys, vocals). Batteryboy has created a unique sound by mixing moving lyrics and melodies with pulsing beats to create a unpretentious, orchestrated blend.