Damh the Bard – Antlered Crown and Standing Stone (2012)

Damh the Bard plays – lead vocals, 6 and 12 string guitars,mandolin, bouzouki, drums and percussion, backing vocals
Eala – Lead vocal as Branwen
Corwen ap Broch – whistles, didgeribone, bowed lyre, bagpipes, backing vocals
Kate Fletcher – oboe, kantele, shawm, lead vocal as Ceridwen, backing vocals

mp3 320 kbps | 128 MB | UL

Micah P. Hinson – Micah P. Hinson And The Junior Arts Collective (2012)


01. Crossing Border (Interview)
02. I Keep Havin’ These Dreams (Instrumental)
03. Come Home Quickly, Darling (Original Mix)
04. 7 Horses Seen (Alternate Mix)
05. Make Believe (Full Band Recording)
06. Beneath The Rose (Alternate Version)
07. The Cross That Stole This Heart Away (Early Mix)
08. The Lonesome (Original Recording For ‘The Nothing’)
09. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Elvis Presley Cover)
10. Sunrise Over The Olympus Mons (Alternate Mix)
11. You Ain’t Callin’ The Shots (Alternate Take)
12. Born Yesterday (Broken Arrows)
13. Running Scared (Mono Mix)
14. 2′s And 3′s (Early Mix)
15. You Lost Sight On Me (Alternate Version)
16. Watchers, Tell Us The Night (Original Version)
17. This Land Is Your Land (Piano Version)

mp3 320 kbps | 145 MB | UL

John Zorn – The Concealed (Esoteric Secrets And Hidden Traditions Of The East) (2012)

The Concealed is a sonic journey filled with surprise, elation and mystery. The latest volume in Zorn’s continuing series of 21st century mystical works features the dynamic quartet Nova Express augmented by the brilliant string masters Erik Friedlander and Mark Feldman creating a remarkable allstar sextet that combines and reco- mbines into a variety of powerful small chamber ensembles. With arrangements ranging from solo pieces to trios, quartets and of course the lush exotic sound of the full sextet, the music is lyrical, enigmatic and stunningly beautiful. Referencing various esoteric traditions out of the East, this is a CD for relaxed listening and contemplation.

mp3 320 kbps | 144 MB | UL