Hey Romeo – Twist of Fate (2012)

2011 Group of the Year (CCMA) winners Hey Romeo are set to release their third studio album, Twist of Fate (Royalty Records).Hey Romeo consists of Stacie Roper (vocals), Rob Shapiro (keyboard / vocals) and Darren Gusnowsky (guitar / vocals).Largely recorded at Calgary’s MCC Studios, the new record features 12 songs including the first single, “Jump Back In,” that was serviced to radio on May 3. The accompanying video was premiered on CMT on June 12th, 2012.“We are really excited about the release of our new album, Twist of Fate,” says Stacie Roper. “We have worked really hard to give our friends, family and fans something that showcases what we as a band are all about. We wrote the songs for this album with some of our favorite writers such as Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Victoria Banks, Roger Brown and of course Byron Hill. We are looking forward to crossing Canada once again to play our new music for our fans. Thank you to everyone who is a country music listener. We couldn’t do this without you!”

mp3 VBR~235 kb[ps | 74 MB | UJ