June 4, 2012 - It Rock And Roll

Day: June 4, 2012

01. Paul Shortino – We Will Rock You
02. Glenn Hughes – Get Down Make Love (Die Krupps Remix)
03. Robin McAuley – I Want It All
04. Adam – Another One Bites The Dust
05. Glenn Hughes – Killer Queen
06. Mickey Thomas – Play The Game
07. Tommy Shaw – Spread Your Wings
08. Jack Russel – We Will Rock You (KMFDM Remix)
09. Paul Shortino – We Are The Champions
10. Joe Lynn Turner – Fat Bottomed Girls
11. Jeff Scott Soto – Save Me
12. Geoff Tate – Somebody To Love
13. Lemmy Kilmister – Tie Your Mother Down
14. Gunnar & Mathew Nelson – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
15. Mark Boals – Keep Yourself Alive
16. John Bush – It’s Late
17. James LaBrie – One Vision
18. Jack Blades – Fight From Inside
19. Jason Scheff – You’re My Best Friend
20. James LaBrie – Sheer Heart Attack

mp3 320 kbps | 196 MB | DF

Legendary rock band Rush have new album, Clockwork Angels. The recording of Clockwork Angels began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) who collaborated with the band on their 2007 studio album, Snakes and Arrows – and Rush co-producing. Lyrically, Clockwork Angels chronicles a young man’s quest across a lavish and colorful world of steampunk and alchemy as he attempts to follow his dreams. The story features lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnival, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life. With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush – Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart – is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular.

mp3 192 kbps | 106 MB | DF

Three times Grammy nominated British singer songwriter Joan Armatrading is the first female UK artist to have debuted at number one in the Billboard Blues charts. She is also the first female UK artist to be nominated for a Grammy in the blues category.Starlight is a jazz flavoured CD to compliment her two previous CDs, Into The Blues released in 2007 and by its title was a blues influenced release and This Charming Life released in 2010 which was firmly rooted in the rock/pop genre. Starlight is a collection of ten new compositions that will see Joan mix her love of jazz with her prowess as a singer, guitarist and songwriter, producing an album that is both commercial yet also contemporary.

mp3 320 kbps | 92 MB | DF

Ashes and Roses is the new album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Mary Chapin Carpenter on Zoë/Rounder Records. On this, her twelfth studio recording, Carpenter continues to produce writing that is nearly peerless in the way her compositions dig deep into the various extremes of experience. Highlights include the track Soul Companion, which features a special duet with James Taylor. Recorded in Nashville, the 13-track album was produced by Carpenter and long-time collaborator Matt Rollings (Lyle Lovett, Keith Urban) and recorded and mixed by Chuck Ainlay (Mark Knopfler, Sheryl Crow, Willie Nelson).

mp3 320 kbps | 130 MB | DF

It Rock And Roll ©2017. All Rights Reserved.